my favorite artwork …

March 17, 2010

to hang in our home,  is my daughter’s! i love our walls being covered with her special creations … no “fancy”, expensive artwork could top it.

3 Responses to “my favorite artwork …”


  1. Love It! Not only is it GREAT art, but your supporting a budding new artist! 😉


  2. I love it! Brings back good memories of my children when they were little.

    Connie

  3. Sandy Says:

    So fun! I have the same hand prints in my outside bathroom! 🙂

    Thanks for linking up at RE today! 🙂 Sandy


Leave a Reply

