baby shower pics …

February 23, 2011

here are a few pictures from my *amazing* baby shower!! thank you to my precious friends: gretchen, jessica, lori, heather and ernestine … for hosting and giving me such a special day. i was overwhelmed by love, kindness, and encouragement.

 

jess and heather =)

the sweet ladies in my fam: aunt nancy, mom, grammy

group shot!

heather and joshua =)

my precious ernestine (mama to new little lovebug, salem)

shireen ... longtime dear friend and mama-to-be a week after me!

 

 

 

what an awesome cake - thanks, lori!!

Leave a Reply

