introducing josiah michael …

April 20, 2011

we were so blessed to have my friend and super talented photographer, meredith, take pics of our baby at 10 days old. she did an amazing job! i am so thankful to have this delicious moment of time captured … our precious, sweet baby boy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 Responses to “introducing josiah michael …”

  1. Lori Says:

    I love these so much! Thank you for sharing them.

  2. Krystle Says:

    soooooooooooooooooooooo precious!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!

  3. Vikki Clays Says:

    O Emily I hadn’t heard he was born!!! I’m sooo happy for you guys. He is beautiful!!! What a precious time for all of you! Congrats!

  4. Life Says:

    Mmmm 🙂 So beautiful! Up ’till now, all of his pix have reminded me SO much of Mike, but these actually look a lot like my babies to me, too, LOL– especially the basket sleeping pix– his face reminds me of my youngest. The one of him smiling still looks SO Mike, though! My little guy is looking at them w/ me, and he likes the one of the Mama snuggling the baby best. I have to concur– just “right.” 🙂
    LOVING the pic of those baby toes on that Scripture passage! So precious!


  5. All I can think to say is…..

    ~~~ LOVE, LOVE, LOVE ~~~

  6. Meredith Says:

    Thanks for letting me play around and experiment Emily! It was a huge blessing to me as well–it gave me confidence and also let me see how much I love doing newborn sessions!

  7. Cissy Macias Says:

    what darling pictures! I love the Bible one! Truly precious…Thanks for sharing this special time and memories with us!!!


Leave a Reply

