my hubby’s return!

November 21, 2011

we have a little tradition in our family …

whenever my hubby flies home from being out of town, we love to pick him up at the airport dressed up a bit. i like to wear something i know he’ll love … usually a skirt! :), wear my hair down, put on some perfume and lipstick, and welcome my man home! it’s so sweet to see how maddie has loved doing the same … taking care to pick out a special outfit, do her hair nice and overall just greet hubby with great excitement and welcome.

josiah joined in, too, wearing his “my daddy rocks” outfit. 🙂

One Response to “my hubby’s return!”

  1. Stacy Says:

    What a great tradition! 🙂


Leave a Reply

